Crossfire Premier

Crossfire Premier Kirkland, Wash.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crossfire Premier U-15

2018-2019 Season | Crossfire Premier

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2004 Defender Eric Boshra 5 1 11.1 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Benjamin Burns 8 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Bruno Carlini-Mendonca 9 9 100.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2004 Field Player Benjamin Guerrero 9 9 100.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2004 Enrique Guerrero-Menendez 8 2 22.2 3 1 0 FT
12 2004 James Gunn 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Field Player Diego Hernandez McIntire 8 6 66.7 1 2 0 FT
14 2004 Eric Howard 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Field Player Dylan Lozano 8 4 44.4 1 0 0 FT
00 2004 Ethan Moczulski 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Benjamin Orton 7 1 11.1 1 0 0 FT
13 2004 OluwaKorede Osundina 9 9 100.0 7 2 0 FT
11 2004 Blake Read 8 5 55.6 1 0 0 FT
10 2004 Max Russell 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Joel Smith 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Christopher Soto 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2004 Field Player Dylan Stember 5 4 44.4 1 0 0 FT
17 2004 Corey Villegas 9 8 88.9 4 0 0 FT
3 2004 Caden Yamada 9 9 100.0 0 1 0 FT
19 2004 Ian Yang 7 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296286
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 3 60 Acres - Field 24 Redmond,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296287
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 3 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296288
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 4 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #5296989
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM Crossfire Premier U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296358
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Crossfire Premier U-15 0 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #5296034
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 3 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296289
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 3 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 0
GAME ID #5296290
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 4 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296724
Sun Nov 18 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 2 Field 1 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #5903373
Sat Feb 9 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5903520
Sat Feb 23 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5903278
Sun Feb 24 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 De Anza College DeAnza College - Soccer Field
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5903277
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 De Anza College DeAnza College - Soccer Field
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5903473
Sun Mar 10 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5903882
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5903820
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5903760
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5903881
Sat May 4 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903880
Sun May 5 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5903879
Sat May 11 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5903522
Sat May 18 4:00PM Crossfire Premier U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5903504
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5903698
Sun Jun 2 9:00AM Crossfire Premier U-15 San Jose City College Soccer Turf Field
San Jose Earthquakes U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Collings Apprentice Coach
Bernie James Academy Director
Troy Letherman Manager
Leo Maric Head Coach
Daniel Strom Assistant Coach