Crossfire Premier

Crossfire Premier Kirkland, Wash.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crossfire Premier U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2003 Kayla Adams 13 12 92.3 5 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Alec Baumgardt 2 2 15.4 0 0 0 PT
2003 Midfielder Taylor Beckmeyer 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2002 Charley Boone 9 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
22 2002 Monica Brown 9 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Zoe Burns 11 11 84.6 4 0 0 FT
2 2002 Kiana Campbell 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2002 Grace Courter 13 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Schuyler Eley 3 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
12 2002 Sophia Green 9 6 46.2 4 0 0 FT
17 2002 Caroline Maloof 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Sally Menti 4 4 30.8 3 2 0 FT
2003 Defender Paris Moore 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2002 Campbell Neste 9 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Forward Katherine O'Kane 11 11 84.6 9 0 0 FT
00 2002 Goalkeeper Holland Pilukas 11 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Defender Alex Prescott 7 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Kait Raffensperger 12 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Midfielder Brooke Schultz 8 4 30.8 1 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Amaya Simoni-Walters 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2002 Maronne Suzuki 10 10 76.9 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Maia Tabion 12 12 92.3 5 1 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Morgan Takiguchi 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2002 Goalkeeper Grace Wales 9 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383536
Sat Sep 8 2:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 60 Acres - Field 21 Redmond,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383158
Sat Sep 15 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 RAC Field 16 Salt Lake City,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5383164
Sat Sep 22 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383525
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Placer United Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383337
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383167
Sat Oct 27 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Pioneer High School (Football Stadium Field) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383156
Sun Oct 28 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 5 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383574
Sat Nov 3 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383326
Sat Nov 10 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383162
Sat Nov 17 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5906981
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5907005
Sat Dec 8 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5907021
Sun Dec 9 9:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Tophat U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897204
Sat Feb 23 2:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Army and Navy Academy
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #5897465
Sun Feb 24 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #5383575
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Reign Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5897556
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Reign Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5897358
Sat Mar 9 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Mahany Park
Placer United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5897615
Sun Mar 10 12:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Wilder Field
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5897334
Sat Mar 23 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 La Roca Park
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5897532
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Legends FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5897525
Sun Mar 31 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5897518
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5897496
Sat May 4 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Reign Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5383165
Sat May 4 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
Reign Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5897197
Sat May 11 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 53rd Street Community Sports Park
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5897480
Sat May 18 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17
GAME ID #5897475
Sun May 19 12:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 TBD
California Thorns FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Justi Baumgardt Head Coach
Bernie James Academy Director
Troy Letherman Assistant Coach
Andy Schmetzer Assistant Coach
William Wiskel Assistant Coach