Crossfire Premier

Crossfire Premier Kirkland, Wash.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Crossfire Premier U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2003 Kayla Adams 27 22 75.9 10 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Alec Baumgardt 2 2 6.9 0 0 0 PT
2003 Midfielder Taylor Beckmeyer 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2002 Charley Boone 25 25 86.2 0 0 0 FT
22 2002 Monica Brown 20 11 37.9 1 0 0 FT
10 2002 Zoe Burns 19 19 65.5 5 0 0 FT
2 2002 Kiana Campbell 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2002 Schuyler Eley 8 2 6.9 0 0 0
12 2002 Sophia Green 22 17 58.6 8 0 0 FT
2002 Alexa Jung 2 1 3.4 0 0 0 PT
17 2002 Caroline Maloof 29 29 100.0 1 0 0 FT
3 2002 Sally Menti 14 14 48.3 11 2 0 FT
2003 Defender Paris Moore 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2002 Campbell Neste 19 9 31.0 1 0 0 FT
00 2002 Goalkeeper Holland Pilukas 20 17 58.6 0 1 0 FT
15 2003 Kait Raffensperger 28 27 93.1 0 0 0 FT
2002 Corrigan Rayhill 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2002 Midfielder Brooke Schultz 24 19 65.5 2 3 0 FT
2002 Madison Seelhoff 6 1 3.4 2 0 0 PT
2003 Midfielder Amaya Simoni-Walters 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2002 Maronne Suzuki 24 24 82.8 3 1 0 FT
9 2004 Maia Tabion 27 27 93.1 6 2 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Morgan Takiguchi 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2002 Goalkeeper Grace Wales 16 12 41.4 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Ashley Wright 3 3 10.3 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383536
Sat Sep 8 2:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 60 Acres - Field 21 Redmond,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383158
Sat Sep 15 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 RAC Field 16 Salt Lake City,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5383164
Sat Sep 22 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383525
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Placer United Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383337
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383167
Sat Oct 27 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Pioneer High School (Football Stadium Field) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383156
Sun Oct 28 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 5 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383574
Sat Nov 3 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383326
Sat Nov 10 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5383162
Sat Nov 17 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5906981
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5907005
Sat Dec 8 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5907021
Sun Dec 9 9:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Tophat U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897204
Sat Feb 23 2:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897465
Sun Feb 24 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5383575
Sat Mar 2 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897358
Sat Mar 9 3:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5897615
Sun Mar 10 12:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897334
Sat Mar 23 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Spence Eccles Sports Complex Field 2 Ogden,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897532
Sat Mar 30 2:30PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Legends FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897525
Sun Mar 31 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Beach Futbol Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897518
Sat Apr 6 2:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 6 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6362364
Sat Apr 27 11:15AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 18 Commerce City,CO
Sockers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6362411
Mon Apr 29 3:45PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 18 Commerce City,CO
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6362430
Tue Apr 30 11:50AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 4 Aurora Sports Plex - Field 3 Aurora,CO
Cincinnati Development Academy U-16/17 (CDA) 4
GAME ID #5383165
Sat May 4 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897197
Sat May 11 1:00PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5897480
Sat May 18 1:15PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 5 Marymoor Park - Field 1 (Turf) Redmond,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5897475
Sun May 19 11:00AM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 2 Marymoor Park - Field 1 (Turf) Redmond,WA
California Thorns FC U-16/17 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Justi Baumgardt Head Coach
Bernie James Academy Director
Troy Letherman Assistant Coach
Andy Schmetzer Assistant Coach
William Wiskel Assistant Coach